My feelings are just fucked up

Don't want you back
Cuz you're no good for me, I know
That's all I can say
Don't want you back
Forgive my honesty but you gotta go
I don't want you back



Can we try to erase all the pain


No matter what you've gone through you can
Pick up the pieces move on with your life
We had to accept the wrongs and try to make them right
It may be hard to look at yourself and see the truth
You've got to realize it takes time to become you



Put the past behind you and

Pick up the pieces, move on with your life
'cause we had to accept the wrongs and try to make them right

I've just lost my best friend...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

du har blivit utmanad, japp japp ; )



EC

2008-12-01 @ 22:27:19
URL: http://emcosu.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0